-
2007-12-02 at 12:36 a.m.

ps. I definitely have a crush on Tara or something.

she's just so beautiful! and so great! and she always makes me so happy. she's so cute.

but there's probably no future in that. but atleast, if I go through with my plan to be more confident and go to PLC next year, I could hang out with her and Lilli and Caleb more and stufff. and maybe Jackie and Steven really DO want me to move in with them later. which would be so great.

but what about a love interest?
oh well. maybe Andrew. but....I just don't think we could work together. maybe if we got to know each other better. kfdjs;fjdsf;d;f;dskjdf;;;

I'll figure something out.
I still think me and Wayne would be great together if we got to know each other better and if I was happier and if he liked me more and I was more confident and cooler and had some definite goals and shit.
yeah?
yeah.
okay. well he'll be here for awhile so we'll see.

just be optimistic. fix yourself and the people will flock.

then there's Fiona...but I think all of that sort of died with the summer sun. whatver. Ill figure something out.

Brianna? maybe. she'd make me happy, but I just don't think it'd be that sort of deep electric relationship I really want. I dont know.

nothing's ever mutual, no one's ever quite right, except in your dreams. whatevveerrrr.

before -- after