-
2007-11-06 at 8:55 p.m.

so I should definitely stop drinking/doing shit and myspacing. I end up sending really random ass sentimental messages to my friends that I sort of regret later.

I can't believe I ever fell for her. (jackie). Sure, she used to be great, really, she did...but now I'm just sick of her. I've been on the borderline of being sick of her for awhile now, and I'm safe to say that I am.

I also think I'm going to start back doing school tomorrow, do more things for myself, you know. Work won't be so bad...work to live, oh you know. Yeah. Not live to work, and shittt.

I feel like everyone might be forgetting about me. Their loss. Someday I'll move onto another town with new walls to break down and new kids to adore my each and every move! HA!

but now its time for House and to get shitfaced =))

before -- after