-
2007-10-04 at 7:25 a.m.

Maybe I really did take too much Klonopin. Because I didn't wake up till an alarm went off at 7:11am (???) and all night I dreamt of Wayne. I feel like I'm still in that dream, or memory of that dream.

I don't know what I want or who I am, this is quite possibly why he or anyone won't ever want me. Exept Tim, but just to fix me. I'm sure as soon as I'm better he would leave me alone.

So, I either overdosed on Klonopin, because my alarm was set for 5:00am, and I slept through it...or my cell phone is malfunctioning. I don't know. I have to go back for 3rd and 4th periods because I can't afford anymore absences in those. but I'm skipping out 1st and 2nd. I don't really want to go to them, and I need more sleep, or something. Then I'll pile on some clothes, go to school, come home, fix myself and figure this shit out.

before -- after