-
2007-05-11 at 1:12 p.m.

so I haven't really updated here in awhile. not a lot of point, no one reads this. today's relay for life...not sure how I feel about that. I guess, well, a lot of my life has been determined by relay for life's in the past. like, that's where I met jessie and laura, and jackie, and such. it's sort of silly to write a blog about this but the event is really significant to me. or it was. I don't know. past tense is sort of...

I doubt this makes much sense. whatever, I don't feel like making sense lately. the only thing I can make sense of is that I'm probably going to fail out of school this year and it's ENTIRELY my fault. oh, I don't know why I'm writing about that...whatever. maybe just to give me something to hate myself about.

lunch is almost over, then back to spanish class to meet dean's friend or something...? there's a peculiar shaped leaf on the tree outside, it looks like a bird. maybe it is. insignificant.

alright. later I guess.

before -- after