alegria or something like it
2007-04-04 at 1:26 a.m.

i have found my home, and it is not here. it is not really a home, merely a feeling of such, a sense of belonging, an illusion i've created of something alike to myself.

I am going to live a kickass, fast life. I am not going to commit suicide. I am going to live, live, live, and draw inspiration from my experiances to write a lot of beautiful films that will inspire others and such. I want to change the world I want to inspire. I want everyone to be able to see the beauty in everyday life, the beauty that makes every day count, therein making it not everyday life, but every day becoming a life in itself.

I hope it starts raining today while I'm with Josh. I want to take him by the hand, I want us to run through the streets in the rain together.

April showers bring may flowers. It's got to rain so that the flowers can grow. There needs to have been some overcast skies and rain, some darkness, for there to be anything beautiful at all.

I can only hope that this feeling will last.

before -- after