-
2007-03-31 at 4:24 p.m.

god, it makes me almost shake with anger, remembering her stroking his hand...ugh. that's what I do. goddamnit. you don't understand him. and you're fat. and so, so fake. rawr. i think I'm a lot better.

i dont know, I thought I had something worth saying, but, I might not, oh whatever, today is a lethargic sort of day, tahnkyou alck of caffiene. I want to go thriftstore shopping, bus adventures, but no worthy candidates exist within this city at the moment. and dye my hair maybe i've got ideas. but really, i'd like to take a nap. maybe. i dunno, i feel unclean and unpure, i need to rid myself of this jealousy. there, perfect metaphorical reason to try and juice for a few days. i bet i'll break but whatever. yes, i should get out of the house, and stay away from food, but there's no one i feel like seeing, oh, maybe, i dont know, what the fuck am I talking about, hahaha, i wantt o get drunk, i know, I'll take a bath, and then decide, I should get a haircut, yeah, this sounds more like a to do list than a journal entry

i'll just go take some caffiene, a shower, and maybe I"ll be thinking more clearly.

before -- after