-
2007-12-05 at 3:00 a.m.

so I was reading some of Phillip's old Gaia journal entries. and I really do miss those times. when Micajah was my best friend, when Phillip and I were so in love, and everything seemed so simple and possible even if it wasn't. Everything actually MATTERED. because we were so young.

fuck.

I'm too in love with the past.

I can't remeber the passwords or emails to my old Gaia accounts, shame really, I really wanted to get on and read some stuff on my journals, and between Phillip and I and Micajah and I and Skipper and I.

I miss them all. and that summer. two summers ago? I think so. whenever I was 12 turning 13. and that school year. 7th grade.

possibly the best fucking year of my life. and the worst.
god I wish I could remember more about it. I wish I could love like that again. I wish I could go back, partially. I just miss closeness with them. and. fuck.

before -- after