-
2007-10-04 at 2:28 p.m.

I have decided that I'm going to take raddastic pictures with/of me when I'm pretty and cool an interesting and submit them to Jones Soda to be on some bottles of soda someday. And submit some already great pics of my friends et moi. Yes. And it will be rad.

Also, when I grow up, I will hand out those little mini cans of Jones that supposedly exist for Halloween, foreign candies, glitter, and cheap quarter machine rings. Things like that.

I will live somewhere that seems to be bursting with life and doesn't feel so commercialized and like it's decaying. I will live with Caity and/or my other friends and we will go to work in the days (or, perhaps we'll have gone somewhere, and work from home, and/or do something we love to bring home the bacon) and hang out and do drugs all the time and be a movie.

This is what I must live for.

before -- after